Course Calendar


DATE
COURSE
LOCATION

Monday, 6th September 2021

MHFA ADULT COURSE (DAY 1)

London


Tuesday, 7th September 2021

ADULT MHFA COURSE (DAY 2)

London


Saturday, 11th September 2021

Higher Education MHFA

London


Saturday, 18th September 2021

Adult MHFA Half Day AWARE

Online


Monday, 4th October 2021

Higher Education MHFA

London


Sunday, 10th October 2021

World Mental Health Day

Worldwide


Saturday, 13th November 2021

Higher Education MHFA

Coventry


Saturday, 20th November 2021

Adult MHFA Half Day AWARE

Online


Monday, 6th December 2021

Higher Education MHFA

London


Monday, 10th January 2022

Adult MHFA Course (Day 1)

London


Tuesday, 11th January 2022

Adult MHFA Course (Day 2)

London